The building is closed to the public, and fines have been suspended until further notice. You may return items using our book drops and pick up reserved items via curbside pick-up. Thanks for your continued patience.

All eBooks & Media

Digital audiobooks and ebooks. cloudLibrary holdings are managed be the GMILCS consortium and made available to all residents with a valid GMILCS borrower card. Wait times are generally shorter than those for OverDrive/Libby.
Digital audiobooks, ebooks, and magazines. OverDrive/Libby holdings are managed by the NH State Library and made available to all residents with a NH library card. Wait times may be longer than those for cloudLibrary.
Consolidates current and archived content from the complete, full-text electronic editions of approximately 200 business and law journals, local and regional business news weeklies and other news sources across North America.
Full-text articles from magazines, newspapers, and peer-reviewed publications covering a variety of business disciplines ranging from accounting and finance, to economics and marketing. Click on the title link above and from the EBSCOhost screen select "Business Searching Interface" on the left hand side.
Full-text electronic archive of the Concord Monitor from 2000 to the present.
Health-focused resource that covers all key areas of health and wellness, from mainstream medicine to the many perspectives of complementary and holistic medicine. Content includes reference books and encyclopedias, hundreds of journals and magazines, health reports, images and diagrams, animations and audio, and consumer health pamphlets and leaflets. Click on the title link above and from the EBSCOhost screen select "Consumer Health Complete" on the left hand side.  
Checkouts have been temporarily increased to 6 items/month/account to coincide with the COVID-19 closure.  -  Digital audiobooks, ebooks, graphic novels, magazines, movies, and TV. Hoopla offers no wait lines and is available on the Apple App, Google Play, Amazon App Stores, and Roku streaming devices. Checkouts through Hoopla are limited to 4 total items/month/account (as of 7/1/2019).
Over 30,000 documentaries and classic, indie, and children's films, including over 6,000 lessons from The Great Courses. Kanopy offers no wait lines and is also available through a variety of apps. Checkouts through Kanopy are limited to 5 total films/month/account (as of 5/23/2020).
Full-text electronic archive of the New Hampshire Union Leader from 1989 to the present.
Keep current on local and national topics with news sources spanning the US, including full-text digital versions of the Nashua Telegraph, the Manchester Union Leader/New Hampshire Daily News, the Concord Monitor, and hundreds of other regional and national newspapers.  
Similar to EBSCO's Business Source Premier, but with more of a focus on regional business publications. Click on the title link above and from the EBSCOhost screen, select "Business Resources" on the left hand side and select "Regional Business News" on the next screen.
Full-text electronic archive of the The Telegraph  from 1984 to the present.